Lesson Plan—section 007

HW Assignments, Quizzes, Exams

  • Mon Jan 14:
  • Wed Jan 16:
  • Fri Jan 18:
  • Wed Jan 23:
  • Fri Jan 25:
  • Mon Jan 28:
  • Wed Jan 30:
  • Fri Feb 01:
  • Mon Feb 04:
  • Wed Feb 06: First Midterm. Sections 1.1, 1.2, 1.3, 1.4, 1.5 and 1.6.
  • Fri Feb 08:
  • Mon Feb 11:
  • Wed Feb 13:
  • Fri Feb 15:
  • Mon Feb 18:
  • Wed Feb 20:
  • Fri Feb 22:
  • Mon Feb 25:
  • Wed Feb 27:
  • Fri Feb 29:
  • Mon Mar 04: Second Midterm. Sections 1.7, 1.8, 1.9, 2.1–2.5, 3.1, 3.2 and 3.4
  • Wed Mar 06:
  • Fri Mar 08:
  • Mon Mar 18:
  • Wed Mar 20:
  • Fri Mar 22:
  • Mon Mar 25:
  • Wed Mar 27:
  • Fri Mar 29:
  • Mon Apr 01:
  • Wed Apr 03: Third Midterm. Sections 3.1–3.4, 4.1–4.4, 7.1, 7.2 and 7.4.
  • Fri Apr 05:
  • Mon Apr 08:
  • Wed Apr 10:
  • Fri Apr 12:
  • Mon Apr 15:
  • Wed Apr 17:
  • Fri Apr 19:
  • Mon Apr 22:
  • Wed Apr 24:
  • Fri Apr 26:
  • Mon Apr 29:

  • Tue May 02: 12.30PM Final Exam.
Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: